Micro Monday

Micro Monday is a weekly microcast with Jean MacDonald talking to members of the Micro.blog community.


Listen Now: Episode 66: Pratik, aka @pratik

0:00
0:00

All podcast episodes

Episode Name
# of Smash Notes

9

Episode 64: Customise Your Microblog with Miraz Jordan, aka @Miraz

0

Episode 66: Pratik, aka @pratik

0

Episode 12: @smokey

0

Episode 65: Greg McVerry, aka @jgmac1106

0

Episode 63: Manton Reece, aka @manton

0

Episode 62: Holly Honeychurch, aka @hollyhoneychurch

0

Episode 61: Tim Smith, aka @smith

0

Episode 60: William Schuth, aka @schuth

0

Episode 59: David Johnson, aka @crossingthethreshold

0

Episode 58: Joe Cieplinski, aka @joec

0

Episode 57: John Johnston, aka @johnjohnston

0

Episode 56: But She's A Girl, aka @bsag

0

Episode 55: Mike Hendley, aka @mikehendley

0

Episode 54: Kim Landwehr, aka @klandwehr

0

Episode 53: Martin Feld, aka @martinfeld

0

Episode 52: Gabriel Santiago, aka @Gabz

0

Episode 51: More questions and answer with @manton

0

Episode 50: Jonathan LaCour, aka @cleverdevil

0

Episode 49: Tom Cutting, aka @stickmandiaries

0

Episode 48: Chris Wilson, aka @ChrisJWilson

0

Episode 47: Sven Seebeck, aka @svenseebeck

0

Episode 46: Ben Norris aka @bennorris

0

Episode 45: Annie Mueller aka @Annie

0

Episode 44: Tony aka @tones

0

Episode 43: Jack Baty aka @jack

0

Episode 42: A New Year's Eve Retrospective

0

Episode 41: John Philpin

0

Episode 40: Khaled Abou Alfa, aka @kaa

0

Episode 39: Brent Simmons, podcasting and blogging at Omni

0

Episode 38: Chris Campbell, aka @bitdepth

0

37: Questions and Answers With @manton

0

Episode 36: Rich Anderson aka @sanspoint

0

Episode 35: Miraz Jordan aka @Miraz

0

Episode 34: Daniel Jalkut aka @danielpunkass

0

Episode 33: Aleen Simms aka @aleen

0

Episode 32: @abouthalf

0

Episode 31: Joyce Garcia aka @garciabuxton

0

Episode 30: @amit

0

Episode 29: @cygnoir

0

Episode 28: @simonwoods

0

Episode 27: @vasta

0

Micro Monday Extra: Late Night In The Airstream with @aaronpk at XOXO

0

Micro Monday Extra: Interviewing @dougbeal at the XOXO Festival in an AirstreamTrailer

0

Episode 26: @jeffmueller

0

Episode 25: @belle

0

Episode 24: @manton Answers Your Questions

0

23: @collin

0

Episode 22: @dori

0

Micro Monday Extra: Micro Meetup in Minneapolis

0

Episode 21: @Lioncourt

0

Episode 20: @Burk

0

Micro Monday Extra: @verso at Chicago-O'Hare airport, talking about Macstock

0

Episode 19: @endonend

0

18: @EddieHinkle

0

Episode 17: @eli

0

Episode 16: @vanessa

0

Episode 15: @mnmltek

0

Episode 14: @jw

0

Episode 13: @fiona

0

Episode 12: @smokey

0

Episode 11: @mikedotfm

0

Episode 10: @Vishae

0

Episode 9: @herself

0

Episode 8: @Sergio_101

0

Episode 7: @RosemaryOrchard

0

Episode 6: @cheesemaker

0

Episode 5: @kitt

0

Episode 4: @patrickrhone

0

Episode 3: @kimonostereo

0

Episode 2: @modernlittleme

0

Episode 1: Jean MacDonald and Manton Reece